Budbrooke Parish Council

Contacts & Links

Your councillors are:

CouncillorPhone NumberEmail Address
Mike Dutton (Chairman) 493985mike.dutton1@btinternet.com
David Bryan (Vice Chairman)495648david.j.bryan43@gmail.com
Kate Dutton493985katydutton@gmail.com
Rhonda Hales07702 074461rhonda@f7solutions.co.uk
Andy Thomas495461artommo@hotmail.com
Dave Shirley715092dasjenny@aol.com
Maggie Treacy07753 677712maggie@f7firesafety.co.uk
Rob Daffern07702 493459robert_daffern@hotmail.com

 Clerk: Kay Sheriston, 21 Hampton Croft, Hampton on the Hill, Warwick, CV35 8BJ – 07708 177206

EMAIL: clerk@budbrookepc.org.uk

For matters regarding the website please then email website@budbrookepc.org.uk


Click the links below for websites that we hope you find of use or interest (please note we have no control over external websites or their content) if you have any suggestions for any useful links then email website@budbrookepc.org.uk

Warwick District Council

Warwickshire County Council

Warwickshire Police

Government Services and Information

Police and Crime Commissioner Warwickshire

Age UK Warwickshire Care and Repair

Warwickshire Young Carers Project

Guideposts Carers Support Service

Warwickshire College

University of Warwick

Budbrooke Community Centre

Post Office Near Me

Find your local Job Centre